Friday Morning

Friday, May 26, 2017

And the long weekend begins!!  Beautiful morning, little haze over the shoreline,.  About 52 and sunny with West swell 5ft@… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Didn’t do a report yesterday….. up to the city and back……  This morning, mostly sunny and about 52, West swell… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Fog bank out there, and about 52 and partly cloudy.  After yesterday, we hit about 77 here , not used… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, May 22, 2017

About 61 and mostly sunny this morning with West swell 3-4ft@ 6-11 sec’s and ENE winds 10-15mph, water temp at… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunny and 52 this morning, with a heavy fog bank about 1.5 miles out, North of the Tillamook Head, reports… Read more »

Saturday later Morning

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Cloudy with some morning drizzle, but drying up about now.  W 4-5ft@ 13 sec’s with Light NNW winds, water temp… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, May 19, 2017

Nice morning, fishing boats out, small surf, still a bit on the junky side but getting better,  lots of birds… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Dry and fairly warm this morning,  Haylie is in working the shop, which gives Sandy some time to do board… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Just finished up with Sandy’s favorite morning around here…… yep… putting groceries away in the Beach Store…..guy really enjoys it………. Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Partly cloudy this morning with some sun,  WSW swell 6-7ft@ 6 sec’s with WNW winds 10-15mph, 42 and the water… Read more »