Friday Morning

Friday, April 20, 2018

Mostly cloudy and 49 this morning, WNW 5.5ft@ 9.3-14 sec’s with light SW Winds.  Water temp at 51.1, high tide… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Made it back to CB yesterday afternoon….  beautiful sunset, and looks like today will be fantastic!!  This morning 42, mostly… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, April 14, 2018

I won’t be posting surf report updates until Friday, will be out of town.  But….. looks like Wed. and Thursday… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, April 13, 2018

Just pure nasty out there this morning……  WNW swell 15-17ft@ 9.3-15 sec’s with S winds 17-20+mph, 44 and rain…. Water… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Cold, wet and windy this morning, West swell 12.5ft@ 7.8-12 sec’s with SW winds 13-15mph, water temp at 50.2, low… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

44, clouds, rain and some wind……. best wishes for my nephew in SD, on the golf team, got beaned by… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

44, cloudy and windy, some light rain off and on…..  SSW 10.2ft@ 6.2-7 sec’s with SSW winds 13-20mph, water temp… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, April 9, 2018

Have to start off the morning with a huge Happy Birthday to our baby sister Maura, aka MO…… Have a… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Pretty wild night, lots of wind and rain.  Road to Ecola State Park is closed, no doubt due to trees… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, April 7, 2018

So far… (knock on wood) the winds have not been as wild as forecasted, but that can change.  This morning… Read more »