Monday Morning

Monday, August 20, 2018

Monday morning, and going to be a hot one in the city the next few days…..  this morning here, about… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Cloudy this morning and 56 with light SW winds, water temp dropped a bit to 57.6, WNW swell 4.9ft@ 6.2-8… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, August 18, 2018

58 and cloudy with light N winds and WNW swell 3.9ft@ 5.5-7 sec’s.  Water temp at 61.5,  sunrise was at… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, August 17, 2018

Pretty nice morning, about 56 and partly cloudy,  WNW swell 4.3ft@ 6.5-8 sec’s and WNW light wind.  Water temp at… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

59 and cloudy with WNW swell 4.9ft@ 7.1-8 sec’s and light WSW winds. Water temp at 56.8, high tide was… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

57 and a marine layer, WNW 4.3ft@ 6.3-8 sec’s with light ESE winds, water temp at 54, high tide was… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, August 13, 2018

60 and partly cloudy, WNW swell 5.2ft@ 6.5-9 sec’s with light NE winds.  Water temp took a plunge to 53.4,… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Some light rain this morning, about 61 and lots of people out on the beach.  Ran into Daryl’s wife (from… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Rain this morning, and for a bit, dumped pretty hard…. nice!! love it!!  Wish the rest of the state and… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, August 10, 2018

Cloudy and about 58 with SW swell 3ft @ 5.3-17 sec’s and S winds 5-10mph, water temp at 60.3, sunrise… Read more »