Thursday Morning

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Short trip to Arcadia Beach this morning,  47 and mostly cloudy with WSW swell 3.6ft@ 7.8-11 sec’s and light S… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Took Amy for a new adventure this morning,  finally got her to ride in the truck (not easy, thought she… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Cloudy this morning, with some light rain.  48, with WSW swell 3.6ft@ 8.7-9 sec’s and S winds 5mph.  Water temp… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, November 10, 2019

More Fog!   52 with some drizzle, WSW swell 4.3ft @ 7.1-9 sec’s with light ESE winds, water temp at… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Missed yesterday’s report, attended some meetings in Seaside for the District.  Pretty interesting presentations, some maybe not a 10 on… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, November 7, 2019

I will be out of the shop this morning and Friday morning, off to some Fire District meetings, but will… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

More Fog this morning, and 37.  WSW 3ft@ 4.8-11 sec’s with ENE winds 5-10mph,  water temp at 49.8.  Low tide… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Another Foggy morning,  37. Lots of jelly fish on the beach, mostly small ones, but saw this big ole grandad……. Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, November 4, 2019

39, Fog…….    West swell 3.6ft@ 6.1-11 sec’s with NE Winds 4mph, water temp at 51.1.  High tide at 6:27am,… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Much lighter this morning, but not the sunrise we have been used to…. clouds,  45 with WNW swell 3.6ft@ 5.8-7… Read more »