Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Just got back from my preauthorized trip to Costco for the morning seniors meeting…..  People working were great…..  no, didn’t… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, March 30, 2020

She is an angry ocean this morning……  looks to get a bit more angry………   And… looks like another month… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Raining as we left the house… Amy did her couple of jobs quickly and headed home…. she is not a… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, March 28, 2020

OH….. it is nasty out there this morning, even Miss Amy was not into a morning walk…..41 and raining with… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, March 27, 2020

Bit of wind and rain this morning,  SW 1-2ft@ 4.8-17 sec’s with S winds 5-10mph, 41 and cloudy,  water temp… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Not quite as nice as yesterday, but still pretty good!  West swell 4.6ft@ 6.4-10 ssec’s with light S winds, 37… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Cold and beautiful here in Cannon Beach…… you can look, but don’t touch!! 36 and partly cloudy with West swell… Read more »

Tuesday late Morning

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Quite the morning!  Did the Seniors Costco trip ,  was packed…. good to see us old folks lining up 1/2… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, March 23, 2020

Monday morning…….  I have a lot of thoughts about the new directives coming from the city, county and state governments…….. … Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Cloudy morning, and looks like someone is planning a small quiet wedding on the beach today…… 43 and cloudy with… Read more »