Sunday Morning

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Busy around here,  getting everything moved has been a bit of a nightmare…… 20 years of “stuff”…..  Really have to… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, December 14, 2018

Weird this morning, about 61 right now, was 64 earlier.  WSW swell 12.8ft@ 8.2-15 sec’s with S winds 10-15mph,  partly… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, December 13, 2018

She is an angry ocean today,  Gale and  High Surf Warnings posted: GALE WARNING NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 4 PM… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Got up to Indian at daybreak,  few small trees down in the road, and the potholes are getting deeper….. surf,… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Looking pretty wild out there this morning, SW swell 14.4ft@ 7.1-9 sec’s with S winds 20+mph, water temp at 51.4…. Read more »

Late Sunday Morning

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Took the pictures at daybreak, but been a little busy…….. Now, WSW 9.8ft@ 7.2-10 sec’s with SSE winds 10-15mph, 47… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Weird coming in the shop this morning….   still have some stuff to move out…..   39 and cloudy with… Read more »

Friday, Dec. 7th

Friday, December 7, 2018

December 7th,  bombing of Pearl Harbor…….  We always remember this day. This morning, West swell 5.9ft@ 7.5 – 17 sec’s… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Cold and beautiful, but she is an angry ocean this morning.  Our last day officially open at the shops. Had… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

36 and sunny, bit late on the morning report….. SW swell 3.6ft@ 5.3-10 sec’s and E Winds 10-15mph, water temp… Read more »