Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Check out the New Board prices on our website…… you also might take a look at our wetsuit prices….. looking… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Gale warning today,  this morning, 39 with SW swell 13.8ft@ 7.9-10 sec’s with S winds 20++mph.  Water temp at 50,… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, January 20, 2020

Pretty nice this morning,  47, cloudy and  SSE winds 4-5mph.  WSW swell 7.2ft@ 7.1-11 sec’s and the water temp at… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Bit of a strange morning,  51, some morning fog, little bit of drizzle and pretty calm.   West swell 12.5ft@… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Windy and some light rain, but about 41.  SSW swell 15.7ft@ 8.3-11 sec’s with S winds 15-20mph, water temp at… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, January 17, 2020

35 with the wind chill this morning, earlier got caught in some nasty wind and rain….  now, just cloudy…..  WSW… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, January 16, 2020

37, mostly cloudy, dry…….  and pretty quiet on the beach.  WSW swell 13.8ft@ 8.7-11 sec’s with WSW winds 5-10mph, water… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Late one this morning…..   West swell 7.9ft@ 6.2-14 sec’s with SE winds 15-20mph, 32 and cloudy, water temp at… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Miss Amy and I took off to Indian Beach, where it was cold, windy , got hit with some snow… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, January 13, 2020

Nice quiet morning on the beach…….  35 and cloudy, West swell 12.5ft@ 8.8-13 sec’s with SW winds 5-10 mph, water… Read more »