Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Monday Morning

Monday, September 19, 2016

No Bueno!   Not looking too good out there today…..  WNW 7+ft@ 7-13 sec’s with SW winds 5-12mph, water temp… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Clouds and Fog this morning with W swell 4-5ft @ 7-14 sec’s and light SW winds, water temp and air… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, September 17, 2016

60, cloudy , windy and light rain.  WSW 5ft@ 5 sec’s with SW winds 10-18mph, water temp at 55. Sunrise… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, September 16, 2016

57 and cloudy this morning, W3ft @ 8 sec’s and glassy…. crap… still, 7 more days until I can get… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Cloudy and 55 this morning, with the water temp at 55 as well.  Minus low tide at 6:06am with sunrise… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

WSW 3-4ft@ 4-13 sec’s with NW winds 5-10mph, air temp about 51 and cloudy…. Water temp down to 52!!  Minus… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

51 and sunny this morning with WNW 3-4ft@ 8 sec’s with light NE winds, water temp at 58, low tide… Read more »

Monday afternoon

Monday, September 12, 2016

Yes…. late today, took longer to get out of the damn city than I had hoped….  made it all the… Read more »

Sunday Morning 9-11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Today brings back tons of memories, I hope you have a bit of time to remember those that were killed,… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Sunny and 53 this morning, with SW swell 3-4ft@ 5-17 sec’s with the water temp at 59. Sunrise at 6:48am,… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, September 9, 2016

Beautiful morning here… sunny and about 50 this morning.  WNW 4-5ft@ 9 sec’s with NNE winds 5-10mph, water temp at… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, September 8, 2016

About 60 this morning, and a bit on the “muggy” side….. West swell 4-5ft@ 5-8 sec’s with WNW winds 5-11mph,… Read more »

Wednesday Morning Late

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Bit busy around here this morning, but catching up!  This morning, about 61 and partly cloudy with West swell 4-5ft@… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

For most kids, first day back at school…..hoping my granddaughters are excited….. or at least smiling up there in the… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, September 5, 2016

56 and partly cloudy this morning, WSW 2-3ft@ 6-17 sec’s with NNW winds 5-10mph, water temp at 57, sunrise at… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: