Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Already 67 and sunny this morning, WNW swell 4.6ft@ 6.1-7 sec’s with ENE winds 5-10mph, water temp at 58, minus… Read more »

Monday Late Morning

Monday, August 26, 2019

Slacker Monday morning here……. went to the dark side for some time to flip friends some crap…… then did a… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Nice morning for a walk, 55 and partly cloudy with West swell 5.2ft @ 7.2-10 sec’s and Light NNE winds,… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Plenty going on around here today….  traffic yesterday going and coming from Seaside was miserable……  Hood To Coast happening today,… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, August 23, 2019

57 and cloudy earlier, now some sun breaks.  West 3.9ft@ 6.3-9 sec’s with light NE winds, water temp at 62.6,… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Missed yesterday…… a meeting,….   didn’t miss anything, but some nasty surf….. This morning 54 and cloudy with light N… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, August 19, 2019

Not so early morning walk at Arcadia Beach, but somewhat early……  58 and cloudy with WNW swell 3.6ft@ 7.5-9 sec’s… Read more »

Sunday Mornng

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Nice morning,  cloudy and  60 with WNW swell 3.6ft@ 5.7 – 7 sec’s and Lt. NNE winds,  minus low tide… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Cloudy , some light drizzle, and the parking lots are filling up at the state parks……. 59 with WNW swell… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, August 16, 2019

Cloudy but dry thins morning….  61 air temp,  SW swell 3.9ft@ 6.4-17 sec’s with NW winds 5-10mph.  Water temp dropped… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

60 and partly cloudy…….  SW swell 2.3ft@ 6.7 – 17 sec’s with light E winds, minus low tide at 6:53am……. Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

56 and sunny, and another beautiful morning in Cannon Beach……   SW swell 2ft@ 7.5-14 sec’s with light SE winds,… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, August 12, 2019

Short drive to Hug Point this morning, and took most of the pictures from the old road.  Not too many… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Some rain over night, and 60 and cloudy this morning.  SW swell 2.6ft@ 4.6-15 sec’s with SSE winds 5-8 mph…. Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, August 10, 2019

We actually had a light rain around 3-5am, now, partly cloudy and  59, WNW swell 2.3ft @ 6-8 sec’s with… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: