Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Sunday Morning

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Yesterday, we were lucky, didn’t get as hot on the beach as expected….warm..yes!  Today better,  this morning, a marine layer… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Going to be way nicer here in CB than in the city today……Water temp running about 57-59 today.   This… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, June 3, 2016

Already a fairly warm morning, 63 and partly cloudy.  West swell 4-5ft@ 8-13 sec’s with light NE winds, water temp… Read more »

thursday morning

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Morning light rain and some clouds, about 57, same temp as the water,  W 4-5ft@ 6 sec’s with Light S… Read more »

wednesday morning

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Late start this morning, usual delivery day stuff.  This morning, about 62, partly cloudy  with SW swell 3-4ft@ 7-15 sec’s… Read more »

tuesday morning

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

First 2 pictures were taken around 5:15a,  Sandy already beat me out there…..W 3-4ft@ 5-17 sec’s, looked better from the… Read more »

saturday morning

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Little late this morning…..  busy….  you know……   Cloudy and 55, earlier a light rain SW swell 3-4ft@ 5 sec’s… Read more »

friday morning

Friday, May 27, 2016

More clouds, and we had some pretty good rain earlier, now fairly dry, 55 with WNW swell 3-4ft@ 5-8 sec’s… Read more »

friday morning

More clouds, and we had some pretty good rain earlier, now fairly dry, 55 with WNW swell 3-4ft@ 5-8 sec’s… Read more »

friday morning

More clouds, and we had some pretty good rain earlier, now fairly dry, 55 with WNW swell 3-4ft@ 5-8 sec’s… Read more »

thursday morning

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Cloudy and 54 with wind chill at 52,  West swell 4-5ft@ 7 sec’s with NW winds 5-10mph, sunrise was at… Read more »

wednesday morning

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Some clouds and some light mist this morning with a high of about 56.  NW swell 4ft@ 8 sec’s with… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: