Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Friday Morning

Friday, March 24, 2017

Some Good News…… Indian Beach  is finally open,  and today is Cory’s Birthday …….  They are still working on parts… Read more »

Thursday Morningq

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Actually a fairly nice morning, cloudy but dry.  WSW 6-7ft@ 7 sec’s with SE winds 5-10mph , 45 and partly… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

42 and cloudy with some rain this morning, SSW 9ft@ 7-9 sec’s with S winds 10-15mph. Sunrise was at 7:14am,… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Cloudy and 50, but dry for now.  W 4-5ft@ 5-17 sec’s with SE winds 5-10mph, high tide at 6:49am, sunrise… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Cold and clear this morning,  32 at the Ecola main parking area this morning.  West swell 7+ft@ 10 sec’s with… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, March 18, 2017

 Happy Birthday to one of our old employees, now a proud dad and school teacher to many……  Have a great… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, March 16, 2017

First shot is last nights sunset….. looks like tonights will be as good or better!   This morning, about 40,… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Expecting more rain today.  This morning, about 47 and light rain with WSW swell 5-6ft@ 8-12 sec’s with SSE winds… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Cloudy and rainy morning…. perfect time to wish our buddy up in Vancouver, BC  Bruce Carlton a Happy Birthday!  … Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, March 13, 2017

49 with wind and rain this morning.  WSW 7ft@ 6-8 sec’s with S winds 10-15mph, water temp at 47, sunrise… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Start off with…. I am not a fan of Daylight Saving Time….. one time year round….  screw this!!! So… this… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, March 10, 2017

More clouds this morning, about 42 but fairly dry so far.   WSW 13ft@ 9-12 sec’s with SW winds 10-15mph…. Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: