Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Saturday Morning

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Surf looks……… well, pretty nasty……..  West swell 9.5ft @ 8.7-10 sec’s with NNW winds 5-10mph, 36 and raining with the… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, February 15, 2019

Very angry ocean this morning……….  George would be proud! 36, cloudy and some light rain, West swell 13.5 @ 10-15… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

37 and mostly cloudy this morning, but made for a nice short drive.  West swell 7.9ft@ 8.2-13 sec’s with light… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Little on the cold side this morning, about 33 and rain with SW swell 12.1ft@ 7.8-10 sec’s and S winds… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, February 11, 2019

Took a nice leisurely morning…… early for the pictures, then breakfast at our favorite breakfast rest. in CB, Fireside!  Now………. Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Had one long drive yesterday….. left Sun River around 6:45am,  heavy snow, pretty nasty until I got to Detroit,  then… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, February 7, 2019

I won’t be posting an updated surf report until Sunday…..  off the the conference.    This morning about 25 with… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Took a short drive south for pictures this morning, about 28 degrees…. mostly sunny and cold…. nice crab boat in… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

29 this morning and mostly cloudy.  I missed the snow yesterday, up in Vancouver at the Doc’s appt,  then drove… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Looks like we might be in for some weather……….  No surf report for Monday, as I will be in city… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Pretty nice this morning, surf is looking more on the angry side, but still a good day to at least… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, February 1, 2019

And…… the weather changed!    First day of February, and our son’s Birthday!  Happy  Birthday MC!!    Small Craft Advisory… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Nice drive up this morning,  air temp was about 35,  only people out in the water were Crabbers and one… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Beautiful morning here,  and after seeing the national weather reports, we are blessed!!   West swell 5.2ft@ 10.3-15 sec’s with… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: