Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Saturday Morning

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Already 74 and sunny here, SW swell 3ft@ 17 sec’s with light ESE winds, water temp at 58, sunrise was… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, June 23, 2017

63 and sunny this morning with WNW swell 5ft@ 7 sec’s with light NNE winds.  Water temp at 59, sunrise… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, June 22, 2017

59 and sunny this morning, W 5ft@ 10 sec’s with light NNE winds, water temp at 58, sunrise was at… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Actually a nice morning, very calm winds,  air temp about 55 , water temp about 60.  West swell 5ft@ 7… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Fog and drizzle this morning, about 57, with the water temp at 58, WSW 3-4ft@ 9 sec’s with light WSW… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, June 19, 2017

The sailboat is still there…….  filling up with sand and slowly sinking lower in the beach.   Beautiful morning in… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, June 16, 2017

We did have quite the storm yesterday, and this morning some light wind and light rain.  Going to take a… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Already getting nasty out there this morning, SW swell 7-8ft@ 6 sec’s with SSE winds 10-15mph, air temp at 54… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

52 and cloudy this morning,  W 3ft@ 10 sec’s with light S winds, water temp at 56, sunrise was at… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Tuesday morning, and the boat still sits on the beach, albeit with more missing parts….. and more stuff laying around… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, June 12, 2017

Yes…. the sailboat is still there…..  but, last evening, one of our Cannon Beach PD officers  caught  some folks helping… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Yes, the washed up sailboat is still there, and yes, it is illegal to take anything off of it. This… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, June 9, 2017

Clouds and rain this morning, with a sailboat washed up on the beach.  It washed up yesterday, no one was… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: