Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Monday Morning

Monday, January 6, 2020

School is back in session today around here….. so, waited until Sabrina was on the bus, and it started to… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Rain and wind this morning, there is a Gale Warning posted until noon here.   This morning, 39 with wind… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Windy….  but dry so far….. SMALL CRAFT ADVISORY NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 AM PST SUNDAY… * WHAT…Southwest wind 15 to… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, January 3, 2020

51 and cloudy, but so far dry…..  SW swell 14.1ft@ 7.7-8 sec’s with S winds 20-25mph, water temp at 50…. Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Getting a little messed up on the days, it is 1-2-20, but feel more like Monday than Thursday…….   41… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, December 30, 2019

Pretty nice morning,  we went up to Indian Beach, as Miss Amy is getting better at getting in and out… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Good to see some Crab boats out this morning……    43 and cloudy with some light annoying drizzle, WSW swell… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, December 28, 2019

39 and partly cloudy this morning with West swell 6.9ft@ 8.1-13 sec’s and light SE winds, water temp at 49.1…. Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, December 27, 2019

Open all day today and Saturday, and Sunday morning till around 1p.   Both Shops! This morning, 37 with clouds… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Open today until 3p, both shops………. This morning,  cold….. 32, Amy found the ice on the front porch and took… Read more »

Monday morning

Monday, December 23, 2019

Missed yesterday’s surf report,  took the morning to drive up to Centralia, Wa and meet our son and daughter in… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: