Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Overcast and 59, plants did get some wetness…. West swell 5.6ft@ 7-8 sec’s with NNW winds 5-10mph, water temp at… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, July 20, 2020

Not much to see this morning,  looks like another hot one in the city today, so it is sucking the… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Another overcast morning,  marine layer……. going to be another warm one in the city…. traffic was terrible yesterday on 26… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Supposed to be a hot one in the city, so no doubt it will get pretty busy  at the coast… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Friday Morning,  I will not be opening until around 11:30am…………..  have some errands to run….. This morning, I am open……. Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

55 and overcast this morning , nice marine layer out there…. WNW 3.9ft@ 5-6 sec’s with N winds 5-10mph, water… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

57 and overcast this morning, NW swell 3.9ft@ 4.3-5 sec’s with N winds 5-10mph.  Water temp at 59.2, low tide… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, July 13, 2020

Another nice morning in Cannon Beach……..  52 and partly cloudy, WNW swell 3.9ft@ 5.1-7 sec’s with NNW winds 5-10mph.  Water… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, July 12, 2020

59 and cloudy this morning, again a bit late…. oh well…….   West swell 3.5ft@ 5.8-8 sec’s and N winds… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Didn’t get a report out yesterday,  just too busy in the shop….. good busy!!! This morning 57 and sunny with… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Cloudy but dry and 58 this morning, SW swell 1.6ft@ 5.7-13 sec’s  and light SW winds.  Water temp at 59…. Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Pretty nice, 57 and partly cloudy with SSW swell 2.3ft@ 5.9-13 sec’s and light South winds, water temp at 56.5,… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

55 and light rain this morning,  SW swell 2.3ft@ 7.1-14 sec’s and S winds 5-10mph.  Water temp at 59.2, high… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, July 6, 2020

54, cloudy and some morning drizzle, and plenty of people on the beach.  Minus low tide at 7:56am…..   SW… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, July 5, 2020

“The morning after”….  yep…. heard some good ones last night….. Amy was not impressed, as were others , but……. it… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: