Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Monday Morning

Monday, January 8, 2018

Bad news this morning out of Pierce County, prayers for the Deputy’s family!!! This morning , West swell 10.2ft@ 7.5-11… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Better than yesterday…… This morning about 46, clouds with some light rain. S swell 6.5ftA 5 sec’s with SSE winds… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Mostly cloudy but dry ,  about 43 with WNW swell 10.6ft @ 8.1-13 sec’s and light SSW winds.  Water temp… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, January 5, 2018

Cloudy and mostly dry this  morning, about 53 with the water temp at 50.7.  WNW swell 8.2ft@ 7.s-13 sec’s with… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, January 4, 2018

47 and cloudy this morning, a few light sprinkles, but pretty much dry.  West swell 8.2ft@ 6.7-15 sec’s and E… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

47, but feels like 42 this morning with the wind chill…  mostly cloudy with West swell 9.5ft@ 9.8-14 sec’s and… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Bit quieter in town this morning, about  41 and cloudy with West swell 6.9ft@ 8.4-12 sec’s and ESE winds 5-10mph…. Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, January 1, 2018

Early this morning, the Full “Wolf” Moon….  Cold,  about 39 and mostly clear with West swell 3.6ft@ 5.6- 14 sec’s… Read more »

Sunday Morning, NY Eve

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Last surf report for 2017  ( Personally won’t miss 17!)…  and tonight is a “Wolf Moon” Moon enthusiasts have a… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Pretty nice morning,  surf is still on the large size and junky, but getting better.  Best might be Sunday and… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, December 29, 2017

Really not that cold….  about 46 with the wind chill, and rain.  WSW swell 10.2ft@ 6.3 – 11 sec’s with… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, December 28, 2017

The year is winding down, and looks like the weekend here will be pretty good….  Monday is the first day… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

38 this morning, cloudy and drizzle.  West swell 5.6ft@ 8.3-15 sec’s and SE winds 5-10mph.  Water temp at 50.9. High… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Hope you all had a great Christmas!!    This morning,  35 with wind chill at 28, and feels like it!… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, December 24, 2017

We here at the shop want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas!    Probably won’t due a report in the… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: