Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Sunday Morning

Sunday, April 9, 2017

A huge Happy Birthday to my youngest little sister MO!   Make today a great day!! This morning, WSW 6ft@… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Yesterday through early this morning was wild… yes, we did get the 70 mph wind gusts….  This morning, better.  WSW… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, April 7, 2017

The storm hit this morning…… and it is blowing!!!!  This morning,  SSW 12-13ft@ 6-9 sec’s with S winds 30-35mph right… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Weather report said no rain until later….. Wrong…..  lots of rain this morning, now dry…..but cloudy.  46 this morning with… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

47 and rain this morning, WSW swell 10-11ft@ 8-11 sec’s with ESE winds 5-10mph.  Water temp at 50, sunrise was… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Survived the doc appt in the city, and made it back…… 26 had it’s share of accidents yesterday.   This… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, April 2, 2017

“Should have been her yesterday”…. wish I had a buck for everytime I have heard that…No surf report on Monday… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Happy April’s Fools day…. a couple of the young guys working here had the idea to set up a little… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, March 31, 2017

Last day of March…. flowers are blooming in front of the shop.  43 this morning, partly cloudy with WSW swell… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Happy Birthday to one of my brother in laws… Chris, aka Panda….  Have a great day! Rainbow and wind this… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Wind and rain this morning, about 45 with W swell 12-14ft@ 8-17 sec’s with S winds 15-25+mph.  Water temp at… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Cold, windy but dry this morning.  43, with West swell 11-12ft@ 8-18 sec’s with S winds 15-20mph, water temp at… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, March 27, 2017

43 and mostly cloudy, had some heavy rain earlier, now on the dry side…..  WSW 7ft@ 6-9 sec’s with SSW… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Indian Beach, still looking pretty junky this morning, WSW swell 7ft@ 6-12 sec’s with SSE winds 10-15mph, air temp about… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, March 25, 2017

44 and light rain this morning with WSW 9ft@ 9 sec’s with NNW winds 5-10mph, water temp at 47. Low… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: