Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Saturday Morning

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Sunny and 59 this morning, West swell 4.9ft@ 7.3-11 sec’s with light NE winds, water temp at 54.9, high tide… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, June 1, 2018

Overcast and 51, but no rain. WNW swell 3.9ft@ 7.3-13 sec’s with S winds 5 mph.  Water temp at 54.5…. Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, May 31, 2018

First shot is from around 9pm last night…..  This morning 50 and mostly cloudy with WNW swell 4.9ft@ 6-9 sec’s… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Another busy morning, and a bit late on the old surf report……  about 53 and cloudy with NNW swell 7.2ft@… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Late this morning,  had some running around to take care…..  Right now, about 51 and cloudy with NW swell 8.2ft… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Took the first picture around 4a, full moon….. explains a lot around here lately!!!!!   And….. Happy Birthday to our… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Already super busy this morning,  51 and cloudy with WNW swell 4.3ft@ 7-9 sec’s and WSW winds 5 mph, water… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, May 25, 2018

This is the start of the Memorial Day weekend….. just a reminder of what the true meaning  of Memorial Day… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, May 24, 2018

52, cloudy and some morning dew on the grass.  WNW swell 6.2ft@ 8.5-12 sec’s, some clean up sets pushing 8ft,… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

54 and cloudy with West swell 6.6ft@ 7.2-10 sec’s and NNW winds 5-10mph.  Water temp at 57.6. Sunrise was at… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

One beautiful morning here in Cannon Beach!   53, sunny, West swell 5.2ft@ 8 sec’s with light NNE winds, water… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, May 21, 2018

53 and mostly cloudy this morning… Brook from “Brooks Banjo’s” stopped by this morning early, said the boss gave him… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, May 20, 2018

52 and cloudy this morning, bit on the junky side this morning with West swell 4.3ft@ 6.7 – 12 sec’s… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, May 19, 2018

53 and cloudy this morning, and dry…. SSW swell 3.3ft@ 5.8 – 17 secs  with light ENE winds, water temp… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: