Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Saturday Morning

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Not a bad morning……..  about 52 cloudy and no rain expected until this afternoon….. we hope!   SW swell 6ft@… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, May 17, 2019

50 and cloudy , but dry until later today….. WNW swell 6.9ft@ 6.6-10 sec’s with SW winds 5-10mph.  Water temp… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Clouds and light rain this morning, 54.  WNW 4.3ft @ 8.6-10 sec’s with S winds 5-10mph, water temp at 54.3,… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

49 and mostly sunny, but that will end by this afternoon  !!  SSW swell 4.9ft@ 6.6-15 sec’s with light NE… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

48 and light rain………  SSW swell 4.9ft@ 4.9-16 sec’s with SSE winds 10-12mph.  Water temp at 54.1, low tide was… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, May 13, 2019

Cloudy and 49 this morning , WNW swell 5.6ft@ 7.6=10 sec’s with light S winds.  Water temp at 53.4, low… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Happy Mothers Day to our Moms!   This morning in Cannon Beach, 51, cloudy and NW swell 7.2ft@ 7.2 -9… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, May 10, 2019

Yesterday was a scorcher for us , 85 at our house…… today, better!  This morning, NW 4.6ft@ 6.9-7 sec’s with… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Already 60 and sunny on the beach!  Going to be almost 90 in the city……. This morning, NW swell 6.6ft@… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Minus low tide this morning at 9:51am, these pictures taken at 7:20am…… still have a ways to go!  NW swell… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Cloudy, overcast morning, 52 with NNW swell 6.9ft@ 6.1-8 sec’s and light N winds, water temp at 51.8.  High tide… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, May 6, 2019

The start of a nice week in CannonBeach!  49 and partly cloudy, a fog bank sitting off shore,  NW swell… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Nice morning here,  this is the annual “Spring Unveiling” for the galleries in Cannon Beach……  and a nice weekend for… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, May 3, 2019

Pretty nice morning around here, 47 and cloudy with NW swell 4.9ft @ 6.3-9 sec’s and light N winds.  Water… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Short drive south this morning to Arcadia Beach,  47 and cloudy, NW swell 4.6ft @ 6.2-8 sec’s with light WNW… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: