Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Sunday Morning

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Going to be a pretty wild day in the making……..  with that, a Happy Birthday to one of our folks… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Let’s just say it was a bit on the chilly side this morning…. 41 and partly cloudy with West swell… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, November 17, 2017

Cold this morning, about 47 and partly cloudy  with WNW swell 7.2ft@ 6.5 – 8 sec’s  and W winds 5-10mph…. Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Busy morning around here….  West swell 7.5ft@ 6.5-9 sec’s with SW  winds 10-15mph, 44, cloudy and some rain.   Water… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Had one hell of a storm hit over night…. this morning not too bad,  about 43, some rain with SSW… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Not as wild as yesterday, but we still have a storm warning advisory out.   Lost power a couple of… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, November 13, 2017

Early this morning, we had thunder, lightning, heavy rain, wind and hale……  now 46 and mostly cloudy with SW swell… Read more »

sunday morning

Sunday, November 12, 2017

51 and cloudy this morning with some drizzle.  SSW swell 7.2ft@ 5.5-8 sec’s and SSE winds 10-15mph.  Water temp at… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, November 11, 2017

48 , cloudy and drizzle this morning with SW swell 4.3ft@ 5.4-8 sec’s and SW winds 5-10mph.  Water temp at… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, November 10, 2017

Missed yesterday’s, we had some excitement around the old shop….. This morning, WSW swell 6.2ft@ 7.7 – 11 sec’s with… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Complete change from yesterday!!  This morning WSW 13.1ft@ 9.2-13 sec’s with E winds 15-20mph.  Water temp at 52.7, high tide… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Almost like being on Lake Michigan…….. air temp about 39 with SW swell 2-3ft@ 3.3-8 sec’s and E winds 10-15mph,… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, November 6, 2017

A bit late this morning…. damn cold!  First picture is the sunset last night…. see what tonight brings!  This morning… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, November 5, 2017

41 and cloudy this morning, with a bit of rain.  West swell 8ft@ 7-9 sec’s and W winds 10-15mph. water… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Stormy Weather Arts Festival today and Sunday here in Cannon Beach…. looks like the weather will cooperate!   This morning… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: