Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Monday Morning

Monday, May 21, 2018

53 and mostly cloudy this morning… Brook from “Brooks Banjo’s” stopped by this morning early, said the boss gave him… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, May 20, 2018

52 and cloudy this morning, bit on the junky side this morning with West swell 4.3ft@ 6.7 – 12 sec’s… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, May 19, 2018

53 and cloudy this morning, and dry…. SSW swell 3.3ft@ 5.8 – 17 secs  with light ENE winds, water temp… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, May 18, 2018

Cloudy and 53 this morning, but dry.  SW swell 4.3 @ 7.4-18 sec’s with light SW winds.  Water temp at… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Didn’t get a chance to get out to check the surf yesterday morning, just too many things going on….. the… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Pretty nice morning, some early morning drizzle to keep the plants green, about 52 and cloudy. WNW 4.9ft@ 7.9-12 sec’s… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, May 14, 2018

53 and mostly cloudy this morning with West swell 4.9ft@ 7.9-11 sec’s and light SSW winds, water temp at 55.4… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, May 12, 2018

48, cloudy and dry.  WNW 7.9ft@ 7.5-14 sec’s and light N winds.  Water temp at 54.9, low tide at 5:07am,… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, May 11, 2018

48, clouds and light rain this morning, WNW swell  11.6ft@ 6.6-11 sec’s with N winds 5-10mph,  water temp at 55.2,… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, May 10, 2018

48 with clouds, and light rain this morning.  WSW 5.6ft@ 6.2-10 sec’s with NW winds 5-10mph, water temp at 55.6,… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

51, cloudy and light rain,  was better yesterday…….  better on Saturday.   SW swell 4.9ft@5.2-6 sec’s, water temp at 55.4…. Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Beautiful morning, and as I write this Sandy is in the O.R. having his knee replaced…. 2nd time, same knee…….. Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, May 7, 2018

53 and mostly cloudy this morning, West swell 3.3ft@ 6.6-12 sec’s with light WSW wind.  Water temp at 54.5, high… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, May 6, 2018

“Should have been here yesterday”……. this morning, West swell 3.6ft @ 5.4-11 sec’s with S winds 10-15mph, water temp at… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: