Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Saturday Morning

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Great morning in Cannon Beach!!  W4+ft@ 8-10 sec’s with light SW winds, air temp at 43 and partly cloudy,. Water… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, April 28, 2017

45 and cloudy this morning…. we have had sunshine and rain…. now cloudy….??  WSW 5ft@ 8-13 sec’s with light  SE… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, April 27, 2017

One boat out this morning, had some rain earlier, now partly cloudy and about 45.  W 7-8ft@ 7-11 sec’s with… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

One of our fav customers was in earlier, picked up a Robert August 9’ What I ride model….. and didn’t… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Ecola State Park 04/21/2017 through 04/25/2017 Emergency ClosureApril 21, 2017: Ecola State Park is CLOSED – A hole has opened in Ecola Park Road between… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, April 24, 2017

Yes…. got back yesterday….. great trip, spent quality time with my granddaughter, didn’t see everyone I wanted to , and… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Pretty nice this morning, had some rain earlier, now partly cloudy and 48.  SSW  5ft@ 6-11 sec’s with S winds… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, April 17, 2017

49 and some light rain this morning.  WSW 5-6ft @ 5-11 sec’s with S winds 10-15mph, water temp at 50,… Read more »

Easter Sunday Morning

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Happy Easter! This morning, high tide was at 3:35am, sunrise at 6:27am and low tide at 10:34am. W 3-4ft @… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, April 15, 2017

First picture brought back a ton of old memories….. grew up with a 66, one of the first pop top… Read more »

Friday morning

Friday, April 14, 2017

This morning, WSW 6ft@ 6-8 sec’s with S winds 5-10mph, air temp 44 and we have had some rain.  Sunrise… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Cloudy and some rain this morning, about 41 with SSW Swell 6-7ft @ 6-9 sec’s with S winds 10-15mph, water… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

All of Ecola State Park is closed, not sure for how long, as the road repairs are taking place.  Looks… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Beautiful morning here!  Mostly sunny and about 45.  WSW 9ft@ 9-13 sec’s with light SSE winds, water temp at 49…. Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, April 10, 2017

Cold wet and windy this morning with sun breaks….  WSW 10ft@ 7-10 sec’s with S winds 10-15mph, 39,  with the… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: