Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Monday Morning

Monday, January 18, 2021

Getting crowded this morning already…….  34 and mostly sunny ,  WSW 11.5ft@ 12.2-15 sec’s with light SE winds  Water temp… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, January 17, 2021

46 this morning and some light drizzle……  WSW 6.9ft@ 9.5-13 sec’s with NNW winds 5-10mph, water temp at 49.1 high… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Quite a few people in town this morning, had a low of 37 earlier , now about 41 and partly… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, January 15, 2021

46, and cloudy with some fog, but dry.  WSW 10.5ft@ 10.3-14 sec’s with NNE winds 5-10mph, water temp at 47.8…. Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, January 14, 2021

FKB………..   This morning W 6.9ft@ 8.4-15 sec’s with E winds 5-10mph, 45 and mostly clear.  Water temp at 47.7,… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

46 and partly cloudy this morning, SW swell 13.8ft@ 9.2-10 sec’s with W winds 5-10mph.  Water temp at 48 with… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, January 11, 2021

Seems like a good time to make some changes……………………..  This morning 46 and rain, with WSW 13.1ft@ 8.1-13 sec’s with… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, January 10, 2021

48, cloudy and some light drizzle…..  king tides are back for a couple of days…..  WSW 19ft@ 13.5-18 sec’s with… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, January 8, 2021

Nice place to hang out this morning…….  W swell 15.1ft@ 11.7-15 sec’s with NNW  winds 5-10mph.  43 and partly cloudy,… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

46 and cloudy this morning, West swell 17.1ft@ 10.7-14 sec’s with SSE winds 5-10mph, water temp at 50.5.  High tide… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

45, cloudy, and not raining at the moment…….  W 14.8ft@ 9.7-17 sec’s with SSE winds 10-15mph, water temp at 50.7… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, January 4, 2021

More wind and rain…. this morning, 45 and light rain with SW swell, 15.1ft@ 9.3-11 sec’s and W winds 10-15mph,… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Another wet and windy morning……  W 18.4ft@ 10.6-14 sec’s with SSW winds10-15mph,  43 and light rain, water temp at 50.4,… Read more »

Friday Morning 2021

Friday, January 1, 2021

Well, first surf report for 2021….  I sincerely hope this is a better year!!! WSW 11.5ft@ 7.3-9 sec’s with SSE… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Last Day of 20 F’ing 20……..    Cloudy and 43 with West swell 16.4ft@ 9.3-13 sec’s and WSW winds 10-15mph,… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: