Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Thursday Morning

Thursday, March 21, 2019

And…… the weather changes……..  This morning 50 and cloudy with WSW swell 6.6ft@ 8.2-10 sec’s and S winds about 5… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

First day of Spring!  But more importantly, my granddaughter Emma’s 15th Birthday…..  amazing!   This morning, about 46 and partly… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, March 18, 2019

Off shores are howling…….   already 60 and sunny here,  West swell 4.6ft @ 6.1-11 sec’s, clean up sets around… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Little late this morning, been a slacker……48 and partly cloudy with West swell 4.6ft@ 7.7-13 sec’s and light S winds…. Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, March 15, 2019

Some light morning fog, about 38 and partly cloudy.  West swell 6.2ft@ 8.5 – 13 sec’s and light SE winds,… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Missed yesterday’s surf report,  had the pleasure of spending a couple hours in the Dentist’s chair….  Roman and Christine Alexandroff… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Seemed like a good morning to take a quiet drive to Indian Beach……..  Good place to be!    37 and… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, March 11, 2019

Was a beautiful weekend here in Cannon Beach, and we took the day off to do some shopping and errands,… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Let me start off with a comment on this time change crap…….   the only good thing, is that the… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Cold this morning,  didn’t feel like scraping the ice off the truck, so took a nice walk…. 26 and sunny…. Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Last night driving back from Arch Cape, lots of crab boats were out…. this morning…. nada, but early this morning… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Cloudy, but dry here, about 38 with WNW swell 3.3ft@ 5.2-11 sec’s and light NNE winds.  Water temp is  47.8,… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

31 and sunny this morning, WNW 3.9ft@ 5.3-12 sec’s with light E winds.  Water temp at 47.7, low tide was… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, March 4, 2019

Car temp said 29, but with the wind chill, had to be 20-22, clear and the sun is coming out… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: