Surf Report Archive - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

60 and mostly cloudy this morning, West swell 5ft@ 16 sec’s with N winds 5-10mph, water temp still in the… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Another busy morning, lots of lessons going out, the week is pretty much filled up until Friday… then a couple… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, August 14, 2017

Mostly cloudy this morning, about 57 with West swell 5.6ft @ 16 sec’s and Lt NNE winds,  water temp around… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Big Happy Birthday to our Daughter in law in Seattle…..  !!!!! This morning, 58 with clouds and light rain, and… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Busy one this morning….  WNW 2.3ft@ 12 sec’s with light WSW winds, about 60 and cloudy, water temp at 55-57,… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, August 11, 2017

Another foggy morning, air temp about 58, NW swell 2ft@ 13 sec’s with light WSW winds, water temp around 57…. Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Foggy this morning,  about 57 with NW swell 3ft@ 14 sec’s and light NW winds. Water temp 56-58, sunrise was… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Late start,  already dealing with deliveries….. Sandy loves delivery day!  This morning, about 58 and cloudy with West swell 3.9ft@… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Clouds and Fog this morning, about 58 with NW swell 4.3ft@ 14 sec’s and light NW Winds.  Water temp 56-58,… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, August 7, 2017

57 and cloudy this morning, light “mist”, WNW 3ft@ 12sec’s with N winds 5mph, water temp 58-60, sunrise was at… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Did not do a report yesterday, way too damn busy in the shops……   this morning, about 61 and mostly… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, August 4, 2017

Cloudy and Foggy this morning, WNW 5ft@ 14 sec’s with SW wind 5mph, about 57 with the water temp around… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, August 3, 2017

To give you an idea of yesterday: http://katu.com/news/local/portlanders-escape-the-heat-by-heading-to-the-coast-but-did-they-find-it Emma, who works in our shop had her TV debut on Channel… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Warm…. almost hot for us…. 78 this morning, with WNW swell 3.9ft@ 14 sec’s with light NNE winds. Water temp… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

58 and sunny here this morning, pretty nice!  WNW swell 3-4ft@ 14 sec’s with light NNE winds, water temp dropped… Read more »

Surf Reports by Month: