Saturday Morning

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Happy Halloween….. I guess…….  our granddaughters are not thrilled, as Halloween in Cannon Beach has always been a great time… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, October 30, 2020

Looked at the wrong calendar yesterday for the days we will be closed…… Wednesday Nov. 4th through Sunday Nov. 8th,… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Our shops will be closed from Wednesday 11/7 through Sunday 11/11, and will reopen on Monday 11/12……………  Going to take… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Beautiful this morning…..  45 and mostly clear, West swell 3ft@ 9.7-13 sec’s with light W winds.  Water temp at 53.8,… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, October 26, 2020

Feels like 37 this morning, beautiful out there!  West swell 3ft@ 9.2-15 sec’s, with ENE winds 4-8 mph, water temp… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, October 24, 2020

47 and cloudy this morning,  West swell 8.5ft @ 7-10 sec’s and  ENE winds 5-10mph.  Water temp at 55.9, low… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, October 23, 2020

45 and cloudy this morning,  WNW 3.3ft@ 4.5-10 sec’s with S winds 10-15mph, water temp at 56.8.  Minus low tide… Read more »

Thursday Morniing

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Will open a bit later today…..  by 10:30am or so….  This morning 43 and sunny, WNW 5.2ft@ 6.6-9 sec’s with… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Another cloudy, but dry morning…..  52, with West swell 5.2ft@ 7.5-11 sec’s and light W winds, water temp at 58.1,… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, October 19, 2020

Busy weekend in the shop…… it is like summer driving around here…….   This morning, W 5.6ft@ 6.5-9 sec’s with… Read more »