Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Last day of September!!  57 and overcast this morning, some smoke.  WSW swell 5.6ft@ 8.9-12 sec’s with SSE winds 5-10mph,… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Was damn hot yesterday…… looks like more today, maybe not as hot, but still………  This morning ,70 and sunny with… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, September 28, 2020

Sure does feel like summer! Traffic yesterday was like summer as well, along with the parking!  63 and sunny this… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, September 27, 2020

54 and sunny this morning,  W swell 5.2ft@ 7.5-11 sec’s with light SSE winds, water temp at 57.2.  Low tide… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Some morning fog and 55, West swell 8.2ft@ 8.7-12 sec’s with S winds 5-10mph, water temp at 57, low tide… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, September 24, 2020

55 and mostly cloudy this morning, but didn’t get rained on…..  West 10.5ft@ 8.2-12 sec’s with S winds 15+mph, water… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

What a difference a day makes!  Early this morning, the rain and wind picked up…….   This morning SW 11.8ft@… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

And the weather is going to change for the rest of the week…. swell is building…….along with wind and rain…. Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, September 21, 2020

Busy weekend,  didn’t do any posts…… traffic was heavy on Sunday!….. This morning 55 and cloudy, West 3ft@8-11 sec’s and… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, September 18, 2020

Much better morning!   55, cloudy, and the air quality is “Moderate”…. not good, not bad… but moderate…. will take… Read more »