Sunday Morning

Sunday, August 30, 2020

52 on the morning walk, sun is out and should be a nice day……  WNW 6.2ft@ 7.2-9 sec’s with NNW… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, August 29, 2020

57 and partly cloudy this morning, WNW swell 5.2ft@ 5.7-7 sec’s with N winds 5-10mph, water temp at 59.7, minus… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, August 28, 2020

57 and cloudy, some possible “mist” this morning.  SW 2ft@ 4.9-14 sec’s with N winds 5-10mph, water temp at 58.8,… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Another busy morning…..   SW 3ft@ 4.8-15 sec’s with N winds 4-6mph,  59 and cloudy, water temp 59.7, low tide… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Cloudy and overcast this morning, about 55.  WNW 3.9ft@ 5-6 sec’s and N winds 5-10mph, water temp at 59.2.  Low… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Get petrol, hardware and pictures….. just a bit of running around this morning…..  Cloudy, and 61 with WNW swell 3.3ft@… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, August 24, 2020

Went up around 6a, passed the ranger coming out of Indian Beach around 6:05,  got to the beach….. my compliments… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Another busy weekend at the beach!  52 and mostly sunny this morning, West swell 5.2ft@ 7-11 sec’s and NE winds… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, August 22, 2020

55 and partly cloudy right now, but the sun is up……  WSW swell 5.2ft@ 7-8 sec’s with N winds 5-10mph,… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, August 20, 2020

61, cloudy and a bit muggy…. had a little bit of light rain overnight.  WSW 5.9ft@ 5.4-8 sec’s and S… Read more »