THURSDAY MORNING

Thursday, July 30, 2020

59 and  clear,  West 2.6ft@ 5.3 – 9 sec’s and NW winds 5mph.  Water temp at 55.2, low tide was… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Bit late getting this out….. busy morning in the shops!   And….. Beautiful Morning in Cannon Beach… was looking at… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Marine layer is in…..  57 this morning, WNW 4.3ft@ 5.4-7 sec’s with NNW Winds 4-7mph,  water temp at 55.9.  Low… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, July 27, 2020

Took the weekend off on going down to the beach….. just too damn many people and cars,  Amy doesn’t do… Read more »

Friday Morrning

Friday, July 24, 2020

Another overcast morning,  57 with WNW swell 3.6ft@ 5.8-6 sec’s and NNW winds 5-10mph, water temp dropped a bit to… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, July 23, 2020

57 and overcast again……  West swell 3.6ft@ 6.6-7 sec’s with NW Winds 5 mph.  Water temp at 57.9, high tide… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Not bad, about 59 and overcast with West swell 3.6ft@ 6.5-10 sec’s and light W winds.  Water temp up to… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Overcast and 59, plants did get some wetness…. West swell 5.6ft@ 7-8 sec’s with NNW winds 5-10mph, water temp at… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, July 20, 2020

Not much to see this morning,  looks like another hot one in the city today, so it is sucking the… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Another overcast morning,  marine layer……. going to be another warm one in the city…. traffic was terrible yesterday on 26… Read more »