Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Another cold morning….. 36 and clear with West swell 2.6ft@ 4.9-13 sec’s and E winds 5-10mph, water temp at 52.5…. Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Out there early, but getting this out a little late….  This morning, was 39 but with the wind chill, 31……… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, October 27, 2019

We will have both shops closed today,   This morning,  42 and sunny with West swell 4.9ft@ 7.2-10 sec’s and… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Happy Birthday to our granddaughter Sabrina, and our Nephew Matthew!! (Matt’s Bachelor Party tonight!  Good luck!) Little on the chilly… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, October 25, 2019

52 and cloudy this morning, West swell 2.6ft @ 7.3-8 sec’s with outside sets 4ft with light E winds.  Water… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Yep… another cold clear morning,  about 43 and beautiful.  Surf dropped and has cleaned up….. This morning, West 3ft@ 5.5-9… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Going to be another nice day, surf is starting to clean up, but still on the junky side, and damn… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Finally…. looks like no rain until maybe Friday, weekend looking good weather wise,  but today, leaves and branches all over… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, October 21, 2019

Not too bad of a morning…. only some light sprinkles every now and then…. still not getting light until around… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Pretty wild morning, had some breaks, then some wind and rain with hale……   but, did get over to Arcadia… Read more »