Saturday Morning

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Cloudy , some light drizzle, and the parking lots are filling up at the state parks……. 59 with WNW swell… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, August 16, 2019

Cloudy but dry thins morning….  61 air temp,  SW swell 3.9ft@ 6.4-17 sec’s with NW winds 5-10mph.  Water temp dropped… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

60 and partly cloudy…….  SW swell 2.3ft@ 6.7 – 17 sec’s with light E winds, minus low tide at 6:53am……. Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

56 and sunny, and another beautiful morning in Cannon Beach……   SW swell 2ft@ 7.5-14 sec’s with light SE winds,… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, August 12, 2019

Short drive to Hug Point this morning, and took most of the pictures from the old road.  Not too many… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Some rain over night, and 60 and cloudy this morning.  SW swell 2.6ft@ 4.6-15 sec’s with SSE winds 5-8 mph…. Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, August 10, 2019

We actually had a light rain around 3-5am, now, partly cloudy and  59, WNW swell 2.3ft @ 6-8 sec’s with… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, August 9, 2019

Another nice quiet morning!  60 and cloudy with SSW swell 2.3ft@ 6.8-14 sec’s and light E winds, water temp at… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Pretty uneventful morning….. nice and quiet,  some morning dew on the windshield….. 59 and cloudy with the water temp at… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

59 and cloudy this morning, but no rain…….  SW swell 2.3ft@ 5.1-17 sec’s and light S winds, water temp at… Read more »