Sunday Morning

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Up early this morning, went over for coffee and snacks with Sandy….. most of the discussion was about all the… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Town was very busy yesterday and last night….. early this morning, was nice to get on the beach before everyone… Read more »

Later Friday Morning

Friday, July 19, 2019

Late start today…..  WNW 5.9 ft @ 7.2-9 sec’s  with  NNW winds 10-20mph and an expected high of 66 today…. Read more »

Thursday Morniing

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Took a much needed walk up at Indian this morning,  surf looking junky with minus low tide……..  but still, was… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Marina….. it was a good plan!  Pretty junky today…..  This morning SW 4.6ft@ 5.5-18 sec’s with S winds 10-15mph, 59… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, July 15, 2019

Today is Monday……. I won’t be open until around noon today……. This morning, SSW 2.3ft@ 7.5-18 sec’s with light East… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Sunny and 64 this morning, West swell 3ft@ 7.8-11 sec’s and light N winds, water temp at 64.2, sunrise was… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Pretty busy in town today,  62 and  cloudy with little chance of rain.  WSW swell 3.3ft @ 6.7-13 sec’s, an… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, July 12, 2019

Bit of a later start this morning than I had planned……  oh well………  60 and cloudy this morning, SW swell… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, July 11, 2019

60 and cloudy this morning, but no rain…….  SSW swell 4.6ft@ 7-15 sec’s and light S winds, water temp at… Read more »