Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Up early at Indian Beach…..  air temp 52 with light SSE winds brought it down to high 40’s.  West swell… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

61 and cloudy this morning, WNW swell 3.3ft@ 6.2-8 sec’s with light NNW winds, water temp down to 59,  saw… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, July 29, 2019

Nice quiet morning up at Indian Beach…..  60 and cloudy with NW swell 4.6ft@ 6-8 sec’s and N winds 5-10mph,… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Nice morning, about 60 and partly cloudy with West swell 4.9ft@ 5.6-8 sec’s and North Winds 5-10mph, water temp at… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Warm out this morning, and a bit muggy, since it rained early this morning.   62 cloudy and West swell… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, July 26, 2019

Had some early morning drizzle,  now just cloudy and about 59 with West swell 4.3 ft@ 5.8-9 sec’s, water temp… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, July 25, 2019

59, Sunny and just plain beautiful here in Cannon Beach…….  WNW swell this morning 2.6 @ 4-7 sec’s with light… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Nice morning in Cannon Beach……  58 and partly cloudy, West swell 2.3ft@ 5.4-6 sec’s and light SSE winds.  Water temp… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Had some light rain earlier,  now about 60 and cloudy with West swell 3.3ft@ 5-7 sec’s and NNW winds 5-10mph…. Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, July 22, 2019

Beautiful morning here…..  about 54, partly cloudy with WNW swell 2.6ft@ 5.8-8 sec’s and light ESE winds.  Water temp at… Read more »