Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

53 and cloudy, had some light drizzle earlier, but still nice…..  WNW 4.3ft@ 5.2-11 sec’s with NNW winds 5-10mph, water… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, June 17, 2019

Nice early morning walk to Crescent Beach, minus low tide at 7:32am.  54 and cloudy ,  West swell 3.6ft@ 6.5-11… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Happy Fathers day to all those that qualify…..  Nice morning to start in Cannon Beach, WNW swell 3.6ft@ 5.1-13 sec’s… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday morning, and 52 with cloudy skies.  Town already starting to get a bit busy.  West swell 3.3ft@ 4.7 –… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, June 14, 2019

51 and cloudy, had some light rain earlier.  NW swell 4.9ft@ 5.8-8 sec’s and NW winds 5-10mph, water temp at… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Nice morning,  56, the marine layer is back, water temp at 57.4.  NW swell 4.9ft@ 6-7 sec’s with NW winds… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Yesterday, we hit 85 outside my door… today, much nicer!  This morning WNW swell 3.6ft@ 5.3-9 sec’s with light SSW… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

67, sunny and some light morning fog.  Going to  be almost a hundred or more in the city, no so… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, June 10, 2019

Great morning!  58 and sunny with Northwest Swell 5.6ft@ 5.1-6 sec’s and Northeast winds 5-10mph.  Water temp at 55.4, sunrise… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Beautiful morning, after a really nice day yesterday for the Annual Sand Castle Contest….. the beach was packed, I heard… Read more »