Thursday Morning

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Cold but dry morning,, about 30, but out on the bluff, with the wind chill felt more like 20….  … Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Was up early   this morning, with a light snow…. still going on right now, not heavy, but still light…. Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Beautiful early this morning……..  down side… damn cold….    At any rate, fun surf,  SW 3.9ft@ 5.2-9 sec’s with E… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, February 25, 2019

Still here today…….  took an early morning drive north,  had the morning meeting with Sandy at the “Dark Side”….  28… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Going to get interesting around here weather wise…….  This morning NW 6.6ft @ 7.8- 12 sec’s with light SE winds,… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, February 22, 2019

Nice morning for a drive, passed a small herd of Elk at Les Shirley Park on the way up…..  not… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Sunny and 33 with WNW swell 9.2ft @ 9.3-11 sec’s and light ESE winds.  Water temp at 47.7.  High tide… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

35 and rain this morning, WNW swell 9.8ft@ 7.5-9 sec’s and NNW winds 5-10mph, water temp at 45.3. Full moon……… Read more »

Monday, President’s Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Town was pretty crowded over the weekend, and still this morning.  Happy President’s Day!   No….. I am not doing… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Short report this morning….  some internet probs on some of the sites.  Damn cold this morning, drove to the “Dark… Read more »