Happy Halloween!

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Last day of October, Halloween!!    Busy this morning, didn’t get out for the morning pictures, but it is rain… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, October 29, 2018

Pretty quiet in town today…..  surf…..  well, looks pretty nasty…..    About 49 this morning and cloudy with West swell… Read more »

sunday morning

Sunday, October 28, 2018

This morning, SW swell 8.5ft@ 6.9-8 sec’s with S winds 10-15mph, mostly cloudy and 50.  Water temp at 53.8, high… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Beautiful morning, 49 and partly cloudy , but dry.  West swell 7.9ft @ 8.7-11 sec’s with E winds 5-10mph, water… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, October 26, 2018

54, clouds and rain this morning, WSW 11ft@ 9.5-14 sec’s with SSW winds 10mph.  Water temp at 54.1, high tide… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Before we get to todays surf report, I have sold the rental equipment and surf lesson business to one of… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Rained yesterday afternoon and last night, dry this morning, 47 and partly cloudy with West swell 6.9ft@ 7.6-10 sec’s and… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, October 22, 2018

47 and Fog, WNW 4.9ft@ 9.2-11 sec’s with light SE winds, water temp at 53.2, low tide was at 5:31am,… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, October 20, 2018

39 and clear this morning, SW swell 3.6ft@ 6.6 – 15 sec’s with light NE winds, water temp at 53.4,… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, October 19, 2018

47 and foggy this morning, West swell 4.9ft@ 9.2-11 sec’s, light NE winds, clean up sets will be head to… Read more »