Friday Morning

Friday, August 31, 2018

The start of Labor Day Weekend, and I am happy to report the Water Health Advisorys that were posted for… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Been MIA the last couple of days, and went out to take some morning shots…..  morning fog is way too… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, August 27, 2018

Mostly sunny this morning, about 58 with WNW swell 6-7.2ft@ 7.9-9 sec’s and light NE winds.  Water temp at 56.7,… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, August 26, 2018

56 cloudy, had some light rain overnight, but dry and a bit muggy right now.  WNW Swell 6.2ft@ 7-8 sec’s… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Not bad this morning,  West swell 3ft@ 6.1-8 sec’s with light S winds, 55, cloudy and might get some rain… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, August 24, 2018

Some sun, and some clouds, 58 with the water temp at 60.1.  WNW swell 5.2ft@ 6.2-8 sec’s and WNW winds… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Air Quality Advisory: AIR QUALITY ADVISORY IN EFFECT UNTIL NOON PDT TODAY… An Air Quality Advisory, issued by the Oregon Department… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Actually, a nice change from yesterday’s heat, was 84 and sunny (too hot!)  This morning, 54, partly cloudy with some… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, August 20, 2018

Monday morning, and going to be a hot one in the city the next few days…..  this morning here, about… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Cloudy this morning and 56 with light SW winds, water temp dropped a bit to 57.6, WNW swell 4.9ft@ 6.2-8… Read more »