Thursday Morning

Thursday, May 10, 2018

48 with clouds, and light rain this morning.  WSW 5.6ft@ 6.2-10 sec’s with NW winds 5-10mph, water temp at 55.6,… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

51, cloudy and light rain,  was better yesterday…….  better on Saturday.   SW swell 4.9ft@5.2-6 sec’s, water temp at 55.4…. Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Beautiful morning, and as I write this Sandy is in the O.R. having his knee replaced…. 2nd time, same knee…….. Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, May 7, 2018

53 and mostly cloudy this morning, West swell 3.3ft@ 6.6-12 sec’s with light WSW wind.  Water temp at 54.5, high… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, May 6, 2018

“Should have been here yesterday”……. this morning, West swell 3.6ft @ 5.4-11 sec’s with S winds 10-15mph, water temp at… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Going to be a good day in Cannon Beach!  Fun, small surf, the Annual Spring Unveiling, lots going on in… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, May 4, 2018

Start of the weekend!  This morning WNW 3.9ft@ 7.6-12 sec’s with light SSE winds, 48 and some clouds with the… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, May 3, 2018

50, cloudy but no rain.  High tide was at 2:38am, sunrise at 5:59am and minus low tide at 9:38am.  Water… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

One extremely nice morning!  48 and sunny with NW swell 5.2ft@ 7.3-11 sec’s and light NNW winds. Water temp at… Read more »

Tuesday Morninig

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

46 and cloudy this morning, but dry, and only a 20% chance of rain today. NW swell 4-5ft@ 7-12 sec’s… Read more »