Saturday Morning

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Already busy this morning with rentals….. bit cold, about 41 and cloudy with NNW swell 3-4ft@ 6.6-10 sec’s with light… Read more »

Good Friday Morning

Friday, March 30, 2018

Have to say….. cold this morning!! 42 and cloudy, WNW 3.9ft@ 7.1-11 sec’s with light S winds, water temp at… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Pretty damn nice morning here in CB……  WNW 4.6ft@ 7.7-11 sec’s with light SE winds, low of 42 and partly… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Better than yesterday, and will continue to improve all day.   This morning WNW 7.2ft@ 7.2-10 sec’s with light N… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Looks like total crap out there this morning!  Should start to clean up this evening, and looking much better later… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, March 26, 2018

Honestly, not nearly as nice as it was yesterday……..  This morning WSW 4.9ft@ 5.3 – 6 sec’s with light W… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Right now, sunny and cold… about 33 with WNW swell 5.6ft@8-10 sec’s with light SE winds, water temp at 99.1,… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, March 24, 2018

32 and cloudy this morning, snow on 26 heading over from Portland.   West swell 7.5ft @ 7.2 – 9… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, March 23, 2018

Pictures are not in “Black and White”…. just a gray day here, earlier we had some snow falling, now just… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Cold this morning, with the wind chill felt more like 34 than the 40 the gauge says.  And yes, it… Read more »