Friday Morning

Friday, February 23, 2018

Cold this morning but dry, about 28.  This morning  might be the last time for a bit to get some… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Beautiful and cold this morning, we did get some frozen slush early,  sun is out, and the air temp is… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Start off with a Happy Birthday to one of my oldest friends, and now a year older, John Roberts, probably… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Cloudy but dry so far, we did have some very light snow early this morning, now just cold, 39 with… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, February 19, 2018

President’s Day…… most of the kidlets are out of school today!  And it is cold!  About 29 right now, but… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, February 18, 2018

39 with wind chill at about 30, rain and hale off and on all morning.  WNW 24.3ft@ 9.9-13 sec’s and… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, February 17, 2018

90% chance of rain and wind this morning, and it is…….  WNW 10.2ft@ 6.4-14 sec’s with SSW winds 15-20mph, 41air… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, February 16, 2018

41 and raining this morning, WNW 7.5ft@ 6-11 sec’s with WSW winds 10-15mph, water temp at 49.3.  High tide was… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, February 15, 2018

First picture is last evening…… This morning, about 39 and mostly cloudy, but dry so far, NW swell 10.8ft@ 6.2-11… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Happy Valentines Day and Ash Wednesday….. 2 fer……..   surf today…. well, pretty junky. This morning W 8.9ft@ 6.9 –… Read more »