Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

“The Calm before the Storm”,  Going to be a wild one today, but this morning, 37 and cloudy with some… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Pretty uneventful this morning,  NW swell 11.5ft@ 9.2-13 sec’s with S winds 5-10mph, about 36 and rain, water temp at… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, February 26, 2018

Just about everything this morning, rain, hale, light dusting of snow, about 35 , partly cloudy with WNW swell 17.1ft… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, February 25, 2018

38 and rain this morning with NW swell 13.8ft@ 8.7-13 sec’s with WSW winds 10-15mph, water temp at 48.4 and… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, February 24, 2018

One of my little sisters is having a birthday today….. Happy Birthday Cindy, and also a nephew, serving in the… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, February 23, 2018

Cold this morning but dry, about 28.  This morning  might be the last time for a bit to get some… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Beautiful and cold this morning, we did get some frozen slush early,  sun is out, and the air temp is… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Start off with a Happy Birthday to one of my oldest friends, and now a year older, John Roberts, probably… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Cloudy but dry so far, we did have some very light snow early this morning, now just cold, 39 with… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, February 19, 2018

President’s Day…… most of the kidlets are out of school today!  And it is cold!  About 29 right now, but… Read more »