Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

42 and sunny this morning with WSW swell 5.9ft@ 7.9-11 sec’s and E winds 5-10mph, water temp at 52.2, low… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Partly cloudy and 41 earlier, now about 47 with West swell 7.9ft@ 9.5-13 sec’s and Lt ESE winds.  Water temp… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, December 11, 2017

Start off this cold morning with aa Happy Birthday wish to our old friend… (and I  mean old… older than… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Yes…. another nipply cold morning here.  About 32 when I came over this morning now about 35 and clear.  WSW… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Another cold one this morning, about 38 when I first got here, now about 42 and early cloudy.  West swell… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, December 8, 2017

Sunny this morning, was 37 when we came over to the shop early, now about 42 with West swell 4.5ft@… Read more »

Dec. 7th, Thursday Morning

Thursday, December 7, 2017

76th anniversary of Pearl Harbor….most of you will understand.  This date was best described as a similar day to 9-11… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Back at work!  I have been in both the NW cities, Portland and Seattle….. and I can honestly say, that… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Earlier we had some rain,  drying up right now, about 38 and cloudy with WNW swell 11.2ft@6.5-13 sec’s with NNE… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Went down to Arcadia this morning,  capsized boat washed in….. looked old,  CB Fire, CB Police and Coast Guard were… Read more »