Sunday Morning, NY Eve

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Last surf report for 2017  ( Personally won’t miss 17!)…  and tonight is a “Wolf Moon” Moon enthusiasts have a… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Pretty nice morning,  surf is still on the large size and junky, but getting better.  Best might be Sunday and… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, December 29, 2017

Really not that cold….  about 46 with the wind chill, and rain.  WSW swell 10.2ft@ 6.3 – 11 sec’s with… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, December 28, 2017

The year is winding down, and looks like the weekend here will be pretty good….  Monday is the first day… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

38 this morning, cloudy and drizzle.  West swell 5.6ft@ 8.3-15 sec’s and SE winds 5-10mph.  Water temp at 50.9. High… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Hope you all had a great Christmas!!    This morning,  35 with wind chill at 28, and feels like it!… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, December 24, 2017

We here at the shop want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas!    Probably won’t due a report in the… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Absolutely Beautiful this morning!  32 and sunny with WSW swell 4ft@ 5-12 sec’s and E winds 10-12mph, water temp at… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, December 22, 2017

This morning, clouds and some fog, about 41 with some drizzle.  WNW 5.9ft@ 9.5-14 secs with SE winds 5-10mph, water… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, December 21, 2017

First picture is the sunset last night….. This morning, Winter Solstice was at 8:28am, shortest day of the year, and… Read more »