Monday Morning

Monday, October 23, 2017

50 and partly cloudy early, West swell 11.2ft@ 9.3 – 13 sec’s with the water temp at 54 and light… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Cloudy but dry,  about 55 with WSW swell 10.8ft@ 6.4 – 11 sec’s with the water temp at 54. High… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Let’s start out with this…… No rentals today or Surf Lessons,  none on Sunday as well.   (we already had… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, October 20, 2017

Getting wild around here today and Saturday…… HIGH WIND WATCH: … HIGH WIND WATCH IN EFFECT FROM SATURDAY MORNING THROUGH LATE… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Happy Birthday to Chris Mankin down at Phoenix……..  enjoy the day…… Very early this morning we had some heavy rain,… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

High wind warning today: … HIGH WIND WARNING IN EFFECT FROM NOON TODAY TO 11 PM PDT THIS EVENING NEAR BEACHES… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

“Should have been here yesterday (or Sunday)”!…. This morning W swell 6.9ft@ 5.9-10 sec’s with SW winds 10-15mph, air temp… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, October 16, 2017

Pretty nice morning,  weather is changing this week.  This morning about 48 and mostly sunny with WNW swell 5.6ft@ 8.4… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, October 15, 2017

48 and  clear this morning with WNW swell 3.6ft@ 6.7 – 9 sec’s with light ESE winds, water temp at… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, October 13, 2017

First picture is from last evening…..  This morning NW swell 7.5 @ 7-11 sec’s with NNW winds 5-10mph, about 46… Read more »