Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

61 and cloudy this morning, sort of “muggy”….  West swell 3.3ft@ 15 sec’s with NNW winds about 5mph.  Water temp… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

56 and foggy this morning…. WNW swell 4.3ft@ 16 sec’s with light W winds, water temp down to about 50,… Read more »

Monday Morning….. Eclipse

Monday, August 21, 2017

AS we have warned people,  Sandy is prepared for the “Eclipse”, but in reality…Alien Invasion!  He is ready for them,… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, August 20, 2017

It has been nice here on the coast, no traffic to speak of…. nice day yesterday.  Weird, after all the… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sun is out this morning, West 5ft@ 20 sec’s with NNW winds 10-15mph, air and water at 58 with minus… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, August 18, 2017

57 and mostly cloudy this morning, West swell 4-5ft@ 20 sec’s with NNE winds 5mph, water temp 58-60. Minus low… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Thursday morning, about 60 and cloudy, had some light rain / mist overnight. WNW 4-5ft@ 20 sec’s with N winds… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

60 and mostly cloudy this morning, West swell 5ft@ 16 sec’s with N winds 5-10mph, water temp still in the… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Another busy morning, lots of lessons going out, the week is pretty much filled up until Friday… then a couple… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, August 14, 2017

Mostly cloudy this morning, about 57 with West swell 5.6ft @ 16 sec’s and Lt NNE winds,  water temp around… Read more »