Monday Morning

Monday, July 10, 2017

55 and cloudy this morning, WNW swell 4-5ft@ 13 sec’s with NW Winds 5-10mph, water temp 56-58, sunrise at 5:35am…. Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Small……..  Longboard……   56 and mostly cloudy this morning with SW swell 1-2ft @ 15 sec’s with light NE winds,… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Beautiful sunny morning, 53 with WSW swell 2ft@ 10 sec’s with light NNE winds, water temp at 58-59, sunrise was… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, July 7, 2017

Morning clouds and about 55, WSW swell 3ft@ 14 sec’s with light W winds, water temp 58-60, sunrise was at… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Nice morning here….   56, mostly cloudy with WNW 3+ft@ 14 sec’s and N winds 5-10mph.  Water temp 58-59, sunrise… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Was a good 4th!   Today, some morning fog over the ocean, and sunny off the beach.  WNW 4ft @… Read more »

Tuesday, Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Hope everyone has a great Independence Day!  Our local parade usually starts around 11a runs till 12:30p…. good times!!  But… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, July 3, 2017

Cloudy and 54 this morning, WNW 4ft@ 10 sec’s with NNW winds 10-12mph,  Water temp about 59. Low tide was… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, July 2, 2017

cloudy and 54 this morning, West swell 3-4ft@ 12 sec’s with N winds 5-10mph, water temp 56-59, sunrise was at… Read more »

Saturday Morning, JULY 1

Saturday, July 1, 2017

The “official” start of the 4th of July Weekend….  This morning W 4ft@ 12sec’s with NNW winds 5-10mph, 52 and… Read more »