Monday Morning

Monday, July 31, 2017

Nice morning,  and we will be in for sunny and warm weather all week….  This morning 60 and sunny with… Read more »

SUNDAY Morning

Sunday, July 30, 2017

No report for Saturday, was just too busy to get out….  and I might add, had some very “interesting” people…….. Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, July 28, 2017

Cloudy this morning, but with light N winds, air temp about 57, water temp 57-59 with West swell 3ft@ 14… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Cloudy this morning, and did feel a couple of heavy mist things falling from the sky….. about 58 with W… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

One Busy ass morning!!!!!    West swell 4ft@ 14 sec’s with NNW winds 6mph, 59 and cloudy with the water… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

This morning went south for the minus low tides.   60 and partly cloudy with W swell 4.3ft@ 14 sec’s… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, July 24, 2017

1.9ft minus low tide this morning, was able to get some pictures that we don’t normally see……   This morning,… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Noticeable change, swell direction and wind out of the NW. This morning, NW4.5ft @ 12 sec’s with NNW winds 10-12mph,… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Swell picked up a bit from yesterday…..   this morning, W 4ft@12 sec’s with light SSE winds, water temp at… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, July 21, 2017

Beautiful sunny morning, about 61 with West swell 2ft@ 20 sec’s and light SE winds, water temp up to 61,… Read more »