Saturday later Morning

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Cloudy with some morning drizzle, but drying up about now.  W 4-5ft@ 13 sec’s with Light NNW winds, water temp… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, May 19, 2017

Nice morning, fishing boats out, small surf, still a bit on the junky side but getting better,  lots of birds… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Dry and fairly warm this morning,  Haylie is in working the shop, which gives Sandy some time to do board… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Just finished up with Sandy’s favorite morning around here…… yep… putting groceries away in the Beach Store…..guy really enjoys it………. Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Partly cloudy this morning with some sun,  WSW swell 6-7ft@ 6 sec’s with WNW winds 10-15mph, 42 and the water… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, May 15, 2017

We had some rain earlier, but now, should be somewhat dry until this afternoon.  W 3-4ft@ 8 sec’s with light… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Happy Mother’s Day to all it pertains to.  Inspite of what some may think,  I do have a mother, she… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Today’s festivities to celebrate the 50th Anniversary of the Beach Bill have begun on the beach…. Haystack Rock Awareness people… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, May 12, 2017

Last night and early this morning, we had some heavy rain and wind….. now,  WSW 7ft@ 5-12 sec’s with SSE… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Back to the rain…… This morning, W 5-6ft@ 11 sec’s with SSW winds 10-15mph, about 46 and rain.  Water temp… Read more »