Friday Morning

Friday, March 31, 2017

Last day of March…. flowers are blooming in front of the shop.  43 this morning, partly cloudy with WSW swell… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Happy Birthday to one of my brother in laws… Chris, aka Panda….  Have a great day! Rainbow and wind this… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Wind and rain this morning, about 45 with W swell 12-14ft@ 8-17 sec’s with S winds 15-25+mph.  Water temp at… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Cold, windy but dry this morning.  43, with West swell 11-12ft@ 8-18 sec’s with S winds 15-20mph, water temp at… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, March 27, 2017

43 and mostly cloudy, had some heavy rain earlier, now on the dry side…..  WSW 7ft@ 6-9 sec’s with SSW… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Indian Beach, still looking pretty junky this morning, WSW swell 7ft@ 6-12 sec’s with SSE winds 10-15mph, air temp about… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, March 25, 2017

44 and light rain this morning with WSW 9ft@ 9 sec’s with NNW winds 5-10mph, water temp at 47. Low… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, March 24, 2017

Some Good News…… Indian Beach  is finally open,  and today is Cory’s Birthday …….  They are still working on parts… Read more »

Thursday Morningq

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Actually a fairly nice morning, cloudy but dry.  WSW 6-7ft@ 7 sec’s with SE winds 5-10mph , 45 and partly… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

42 and cloudy with some rain this morning, SSW 9ft@ 7-9 sec’s with S winds 10-15mph. Sunrise was at 7:14am,… Read more »