Sunday Morning

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Sunrise this morning at 7:24am, high tide was at 5:09am, WSW 14-15ft@ 8-11 sec’s with S winds 5-11mph, water temp… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, November 19, 2016

“Should have been here yesterday”! This morning, SW 12ft@ 8-12 sec’s with SE winds 5-11mph, had some light rain.  47… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, November 18, 2016

Cloudy and cold,  with the wind chill, about 38, WSW 4-5ft@ 5-11 sec’s with E winds 10-13mph.  Water temp at… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, November 17, 2016

41 and cloudy this morning with some light rain.  WSW 7-8ft@ 9-14 sec’s with light SE winds.  Water temp at… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Rained heavy early this am, bit of a break now, but no doubt more in a bit.  WSW 9-10ft@ 9-13… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Rained early this morning, now partly cloudy and about 51.  West swell 7-8ft@ 7-13 sec’s with  W winds 5-10mph, water… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, November 14, 2016

We had some heavy rain early this morning, now partly cloudy and about 52 with West swell 10-11ft@ 8-10 sec’s… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Little cold this morning, about 51 and partly cloudy skies.  West swell 6-7ft@ 6-13 sec’s with SSE winds 10mph.  Water… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, November 12, 2016

wind was howling last night……  SW 14ft@ 8-10sec’s this morning, with SW winds 10-16mph, high of 53 and cloudy with… Read more »

Friday , Veteran’s Day

Friday, November 11, 2016

Happy Veteran’s Day!  Especially want to wish a great day to my daughter and son, both proud Vet’s!   And,… Read more »