Halloween Day, Monday

Monday, October 31, 2016

When I came in the shop at 6a, this is what greeted me…..  nice surprise!  Seems yesterday at closing,  Sandy… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Yesterday was beautiful… sunny all day, surf was nasty, but the weather great!  Today, surf is much better, but the… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Already  busy this morning with the annual sale…..  and…… even some California guys going out…(rented booties, had their own equip)…… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, October 28, 2016

Saturday we start the annual sale of rental boards, wetsuits etc……  will also have some other deals in the shop…….. Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Cloudy and on the warm side morning. Dry,  SW swell 7-8ft@ 8 sec’s with SE winds 5-10mph, 56, cloudy and… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Cubs lost the first game… 6-0…….  hopefully will be better tonight!! 4p on the West Coast. This morning, sort of… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Couple of birthday’s to acknowledge today…… Matt Stroman, my nephew in SD, turns 21 today…..not sure how many bars will… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, October 24, 2016

Hoping to beat traffic by leaving Everett around 4:30a……UNREAL!!   Downtown through the military bases……. just plain nasty….. glad to… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Cold and beautiful this morning!    I will not be posting a surf report for Sunday or Monday,  will be… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, October 21, 2016

Reminder….. Our Annual Sale of Rental Equipment will be NEXT Weekend, Oct. 29th & 30th, by the 28th, I will… Read more »