Friday Morning

Friday, September 30, 2016

This morning, 45 and mostly sunny with W 4+ft@ 8-11 sec’s with light E winds.  Water temp at 53 and… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, September 29, 2016

This morning, 51 and partly cloudy with WNW 4ft@ 6 sec’s with NE winds 9mph, water temp at 55, minus… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Some excitement last evening up at Indian Beach….  more on that later…….  This morning, on the cold side, 48 and… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

We actually had some light rain early this morning,  so it is cloudy and about 58.  West swell 6-7ft@ 5-11… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, September 26, 2016

It has been a great weekend,  good visitors, and even had Aleka down to finally give me the semi annual… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, September 25, 2016

57 and partly cloudy with a bit of the marine layer, SW swell 4-5ft@ 9-17 sec’s with light SE winds…. Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Cold and clear this morning, about 48 with WSW 8+ft@ 8-13 sec’s and  NW winds 5-10mph, water temp at 56,… Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, September 23, 2016

Just plain nasty this morning……  SSW 7+ft@ 5-6 sec’s with S winds 5-15mph, and raining.  Water temp at 55, high… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Clouds and fog this morning, about 56 with WNW 4-5ft@ 7 sec’s with light NW winds.  Water temp at 58,… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Admittedly, on the cold side this morning, about 48 and some early morning fog, now about 51 and sunny.  WNW… Read more »