Thursday Morning

Thursday, August 11, 2016

60 and partly cloudy this morning, water temp is 60 with WNW swell 4+ft@ 5-7 sec’s.  Light NW winds, sunrise… Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Busy one today, a group of 14 kids on their way to the coast for lessons…..  good group, and the… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Little late this morning…..  slacker…….   NW 4-5ft@ 9 sec’s with NW winds 5-10mph, cloudy and some light rain, high… Read more »

Monday Morning

Monday, August 8, 2016

Clouds and some light rain this morning.  Probably on and off rain all day.  This morning, 60 with WNW 4-5ft@… Read more »

Sunday Morning

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Clouds and some light rain this morning. About 58, WNW 4-5ft@ 6-10 sec’s with SW winds 5-10mph.  Water temp at… Read more »

Saturday Morning

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Morning Marine layer and clouds, about 58 with WNW 4ft@ 6-8 sec’s , water temp at 55, NW winds 5-10mph…. Read more »

Friday Morning

Friday, August 5, 2016

First 2 pictures are from last evening.   Will be similar this evening I think……. This morning, 56 and cloudy… Read more »

Thursday Morning

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Nice morning here, W 4-5ft@ 5-8 sec’s with N winds 5-12mph, 59 and partly cloudy .  Water temp at 54…. Read more »

Wednesday Morning

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Typical morning clouds, about 60, the same as the water temp.  W 3-4ft@ 8 sec’s with NW winds 5-12mph. Sunrise… Read more »

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

So far this week, the weather channel has not been a good forecaster….. had some light drizzle earlier, and that… Read more »